[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Michelle Blum                    mblum@sau18.org
Caitlyn Greene                  cgreene@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Christine Miller                  cmiller@sau18.org
Leann Miller                      lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Brianna Cummings            bcummings@sau18.org
Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org 

Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Audrey MacDonald            amacdonald@sau18.org

Second Grade

Kelsey Fields                    kfields@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Ashley Preuss                  apreuss@sau18.org
 

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Gregg                     jgregg@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org

Title I Teachers

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Johnna McMaster-Jones     jmjones@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Physical Education

Lauren Last                     llast@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org

Library

Nicole Morency                nmorency@sau18.org

 


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Jun | Jul | Aug
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Nov 15, 2018
PSS 2nd Grade Concert at FMS 6:30PM

Nov 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Break/No School

Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Break/No School

Nov 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Break/No School

Nov 29, 2018 5:00 PM
Title I Family Game Night

Dec 21, 2018
Early Release/Teacher Workshop

Dec 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management