[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Caitlyn Connelly                cconnelly@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org

Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org

Jessica Perkins                  jperkins@sau18.org

Second Grade

Wendy Beaudet               wbeaudet@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Stephanie Hurley             shurley@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Rocheford              jrocheford@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org


 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
May 10, 2016
2nd Grade Field Trip to Capital Theater

May 11, 2016 6:30 PM
1st Grade Concert at FMS

May 17, 2016
1st Grade Field trip to Remick Farm

May 18, 2016
1st Grade Field trip to Remick Farm

May 20, 2016
Ukulele Club plays at Fisher Cats Game

May 24, 2016
2nd Grade Field Trip to See Museum

May 25, 2016
2nd Grade Field Trip to See Museum

May 25, 2016 5:30 PM
Kindergarten Info night

May 30, 2016
No School - Memorial Day

Jun 03, 2016
Pen Pal Party


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management