[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Liz Carlson                       
ecarlson@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org
Robin Scott                       rscott@sau18.org
 

First Grade

Mary Charnley                  mcharnley@sau18.org
Ginelle Czerula                 gczerula@sau18.org   
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org


Second Grade

Judi Bender                     jbender@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Donna Magoon                dmagoon@sau18.org
Tanya Smith                    tsmith@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Angela Hurd
                    
ahurd@sau18.org
Jennifer Peoples               jpeoples@sau18.org
Jan Smith                        jsmith@sau18.org

Fourth Grade

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Deanna Crucitti                dcrucitti@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org
Briana Vandell                  bvandell@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Transitional Classroom

Julie LeBlanc                   jleblanc@sau18.org
 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Oct | Nov | Dec
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
Nov 04, 2014 5:30 PM
1-2-3- Magic parenting class

Nov 05, 2014 6:00 PM
Title I Parent Night-The Magic of Reading

Nov 06, 2014 6:30 PM
2nd Grade Concert at FMS

Nov 07, 2014 12:45 PM
Early Release

Nov 11, 2014
No School - Veterans' Day

Nov 12, 2014 6:00 PM
PSS PTO

Nov 13, 2014
2nd Grade Field Trip - Capital Center

Nov 18, 2014 5:30 PM
1-2-3- Magic parenting class

Nov 19, 2014
Book Club

Nov 20, 2014 6:00 PM
TIGER parent meeting at FMS


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management