[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Liz Carlson                       
ecarlson@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org
Robin Scott                       rscott@sau18.org
 

First Grade

Mary Charnley                  mcharnley@sau18.org
Ginelle Czerula                 gczerula@sau18.org   
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org


Second Grade

Judi Bender                     jbender@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Donna Magoon                dmagoon@sau18.org
Tanya Smith                    tsmith@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Angela Hurd
                    
ahurd@sau18.org
Jennifer Peoples               jpeoples@sau18.org
Jan Smith                        jsmith@sau18.org

Fourth Grade

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Deanna Crucitti                dcrucitti@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org
Briana Vandell                  bvandell@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Transitional Classroom

Julie LeBlanc                   jleblanc@sau18.org
 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Sep 26, 2014 12:45 PM
Early Release

Oct 01, 2014
School Picture Day

Nov 06, 2014 6:30 PM
2nd Grade Concert at FMS

Apr 09, 2015 5:30 PM
3rd Grade Concert at FMS

Apr 09, 2015 6:30 PM
4th Grade Concert at FMS

May 13, 2015 6:30 PM
1st Grade Concert at FMS


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management