[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Brianna Cummings            bcummings@sau18.org

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org

J
essica Perkins                  jperkins@sau18.org

Second Grade

Wendy Beaudet               wbeaudet@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Kerri Biller                       kbiller@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Rocheford              jrocheford@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org


 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Sep 01, 2016
K Open House

Sep 02, 2016
First Day of School for K Students

Sep 05, 2016
No School - Labor Day

Sep 28, 2016 12:45 PM
Early Release

Oct 07, 2016
No School - Teacher Workshop

Oct 10, 2016
No School - Columbus Day

Nov 03, 2016 6:30 PM
2nd Grade Concert - FMS

Nov 08, 2016
No School - Teacher Workshop

Nov 11, 2016
No School - Veteran's Day

Nov 23, 2016
No School - Thanksgiving Break


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management