[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Brianna Cummings            bcummings@sau18.org

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org

J
essica Perkins                  jperkins@sau18.org

Second Grade

Wendy Beaudet               wbeaudet@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Kerri Biller                       kbiller@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Rocheford              jrocheford@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org


 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
May 01, 2017
3rd Grade Field Trip to PSU

May 03, 2017
PSS PTA Fundraiser at McDonalds 5-7PM

May 10, 2017 6:30 PM
1st Grade Concert - FMS

May 13, 2017
Choose Franklin Community Day - Hero Hustle

May 17, 2017
District Wide Musical The Little Mermaid

May 18, 2017
District Wide Musical The Little Mermaid

May 19, 2017
District Wide Musical The Little Mermaid

May 20, 2017
District Wide Musical The Little Mermaid

May 21, 2017
District Wide Musical The Little Mermaid

May 25, 2017
PSS Ukulele Clubs play at Fisher Cats


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management