[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Caitlyn Connelly                cconnelly@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org

Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org

Julie LeBlanc                   jleblanc@sau18.org

Second Grade

Judi Bender                     jbender@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Tanya Smith                    tsmith@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jennifer Peoples               jpeoples@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org
Jan Smith                        jsmith@sau18.org

Fourth Grade

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Jamie Rocheford               jrocheford@sau18.org
Briana Vandell                  bvandell@sau18.org

 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Feb | Mar | Apr
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
List of Events
Feb 11, 2015 6:00 PM
PSS PTO

Feb 18, 2015 6:00 PM
Book Club for 3 & 4th grade Members

Feb 19, 2015
Multicultural Night 5:30-7pm

Feb 23, 2015
Winter Vacation - no school

Feb 24, 2015
Winter Vacation - no school

Feb 25, 2015
Winter Vacation - no school

Feb 26, 2015
Winter Vacation - no school

Feb 27, 2015
Winter Vacation - no school

Mar 03, 2015
Spring Pictures

Mar 27, 2015 12:45 PM
Early Release


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management