[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Caitlyn Connelly                cconnelly@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org

Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org

Julie LeBlanc                   jleblanc@sau18.org

Second Grade

Judi Bender                     jbender@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Tanya Smith                    tsmith@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jennifer Peoples               jpeoples@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org
Jan Smith                        jsmith@sau18.org

Fourth Grade

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Jamie Rocheford               jrocheford@sau18.org
Briana Vandell                  bvandell@sau18.org

 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Apr 21, 2015 5:30 PM
Relationship Building for Eff. parenting classes

Apr 24, 2015
PSS Book Fair ends

Apr 27, 2015
Spring Vacation - No School

Apr 28, 2015
Spring Vacation - No School

Apr 29, 2015
Spring Vacation - No School

Apr 30, 2015
Spring Vacation - No School

May 01, 2015
Spring Vacation - No School

May 05, 2015
1st Grade Field Trip Remick Farm

May 06, 2015
1st Grade Field Trip Remick Farm

May 12, 2015
4th Grade Field Trip - Belknap Mill


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management