[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Caitlyn Connelly                cconnelly@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org

Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org

Jessica Perkins                  jperkins@sau18.org

Second Grade

Wendy Beaudet               wbeaudet@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Stephanie Hurley             shurley@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Rocheford              jrocheford@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org


 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
May 30, 2016
No School - Memorial Day

Jun 03, 2016
Pen Pal Party

Jun 06, 2016
Reading Carnival

Jun 08, 2016
Cook out /Field Day (students only)

Jun 13, 2016 1:00 PM
Class Day Parade

Jun 14, 2016
K Celebration and last day of school for K

Jun 20, 2016 12:45 PM
Last day of school - grades 1-3 early release

Jul 14, 2016
K Celebration and last day of school for K


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management