[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Liz Carlson                       
ecarlson@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org
Robin Scott                       rscott@sau18.org
 

First Grade

Mary Charnley                  mcharnley@sau18.org
Ginelle Czerula                 gczerula@sau18.org   
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Christine Lavoie                clavoie@sau18.org


Second Grade

Judi Bender                     jbender@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Donna Magoon                dmagoon@sau18.org
Tanya Smith                    tsmith@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Angela Hurd
                    
ahurd@sau18.org
Jennifer Peoples               jpeoples@sau18.org
Jan Smith                        jsmith@sau18.org

Fourth Grade

Wendy Beaudet                wbeaudet@sau18.org
Deanna Crucitti                dcrucitti@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org
Briana Vandell                  bvandell@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Transitional Classroom

Julie LeBlanc                   jleblanc@sau18.org
 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Apr 21, 2014
SPRING VACATION

Apr 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Franklin School Board Meeting

Apr 22, 2014
SPRING VACATION

Apr 23, 2014
SPRING VACATION

Apr 24, 2014
SPRING VACATION

Apr 25, 2014
SPRING VACATION

Apr 30, 2014
2nd and 3rd grade field trip

May 09, 2014
EARLY RELEASE DAY

May 14, 2014 6:00 PM
PTO Meeting

May 14, 2014 6:30 PM
First Grade Concert @ FMS


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management