[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Related Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Martha Blouin                    mblouin@sau18.org
Kelli Kneeland                   kkneeland@sau18.org
Beth Lavoie                       blavoie@sau18.org
Leann Miller                       lmiller@sau18.org

First Grade

Brianna Cummings            bcummings@sau18.org

Kelsey Fleury                    kfleury@sau18.org
Bonnie Gilbert                   bgilbert@sau18.org
Elizabeth Jones                 ejones@sau18.org

J
essica Perkins                  jperkins@sau18.org

Second Grade

Wendy Beaudet               wbeaudet@sau18.org
Mary Charnley                 mcharnley@sau18.org
Beth Farmer                    bfarmer@sau18.org
Kerri Biller                       kbiller@sau18.org
Jennifer Weaver               jweaver@sau18.org

Third Grade

Melissa Gross                  mgross@sau18.org
Laura Lagos                     llagos@sau18.org                  
Jamie Rocheford              jrocheford@sau18.org
Kate Rose                        krose@sau18.org


 

Physical Education

Trish Geoffrey                 tgeoffrey@sau18.org

Music

Tim Hazelton                   thazelton@sau18.org


Our Schools
Paul Smith Calendar
< | Jan | Feb | Mar
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
Jan 20, 2017
No School - Teacher Workshop/Parent Conferences

Jan 25, 2017
KINDERGARTEN ENROLLMENT 9:30AM AND 1:30PM

Jan 27, 2017
KINDERGARTEN ENROLLMENT 9:30AM AND 1:30PM

Feb 08, 2017 12:45 PM
Early Release

Feb 27, 2017
Winter Vacation - no school

Feb 28, 2017
Winter Vacation - no school

Mar 01, 2017
Winter Vacation - no school

Mar 02, 2017
Winter Vacation - no school

Mar 03, 2017
Winter Vacation - no school

Apr 06, 2017 6:30 PM
3rd Grade Concert - FMS


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management