[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

School Admin Unit 18
119 Central Street
Franklin, NH  03235
Phone - 603-934-3108
Fax - 603-934-3462 


Related Links

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 18

SCHOOL BOARD


Tim Dow, Chairperson
106 Clark Street
Franklin, NH
998-1720
tdow@sau18.org

Lisa Tremblay
713 Hill Road
Franklin, NH
ltremblay@sau18.org


Scott Burns
144 Woodridge Road
Franklin, NH

203-7727
sburns@sau18.org

Anya Twarog
Franklin, NH
atwarog@sau18.org

Deborah L. Brown
Franklin, NH
387-2240

Paul Doucette
Franklin, NH
pdoucette@sau18.org

Susan Hallett-Cook
Franklin, NH
491-9587

Jeff Savary
Franklin, NH
jsavary@sau18.org

Robin Lyn Gargano
88 D Chestnut Street
Franklin, NH
rgargano@sau18.org

                                 
 

 

 

 

Our Schools
SAU Calendar
< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Holiday/no school

Jun 11, 2018
Class Day Parade at 1:00pm
FMS PTO Meeting at 6:00pm

Jun 18, 2018
Gr. 8 Field Trip

Jun 19, 2018
Franklin Middle School Gr. 8 Graduation at 6pm

Jun 20, 2018
Last Day of School/Early Release


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management