[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

School Admin Unit 18
119 Central Street
Franklin, NH  03235
Phone - 603-934-3108
Fax - 603-934-3462 


Related Links

 

Franklin School Board


Tamara Feener, Franklin Chairperson
70 Evergreen Ave
934-3770
tfeener@sau18.org
Mrs. Feener was appointed to the Board in
February 2012 to fill a vacancy in Ward 2
Current term expires:  2015

 

Greg Husband, Franklin Vice Chairperson
20 Ridge Farm Road
724-0038
ghusband@sau18.org
Mr. Husband was elected to fill the Ward I position
in January 2014
Current term expires:  2016

Charles "Chad" Carey
Franklin
Ward I

ccarey@sau18.org
The City Council appointed Mr. Carey to fill the

Ward I vacancy in June 2013
Current term expires:  2015

Ed Cogan
5 Evans Court
Franklin
671-7020

ecogan@sau18.org
The City Council appointed Mr. Cogan to fill the
Ward 2 vacancy in November 2011.
Current term expires:  2014

Tim Dow
106 Clark Street
998-1720
tdow@sau18.org
Mr. Dow has been a member of the Board since January 2014
Ward 3
Current term expires:  2016

Peter Heath
Franklin

pheath@sau18.org
Mr. Heath was elected to fill the Ward 3 position beginning
in January 2013
Ward
3
Current term expires:  2015

Kathleen Russo
280 Webster Lake Road
671-7361

krusso@sau18.org
Ms. Russo was appointed to the Board in 2009 to
fill a vacancy in Ward I
Current term expires:  2014

Robert "Al" Warner
63 Maple Square
934-7127
awarner@sau18.org
The City Council appointed Mr. Warner to fill the
Ward 3 position in January 2011.
Current term expires:  2014

Angela Carey
35 River Street
Apartment 3C
Franklin
acarey@sau18.org
Ms. Carey was elected to fill the Ward 2 Position

in January 2014.
Current term expires: 2016


 

Our Schools
SAU Calendar
< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Sep 10, 2014 6:30 PM
Hill School Board Meeting

Sep 11, 2014 7:00 PM
SAU Audit Committee Meeting

Sep 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Franklin School Board Meeting

Oct 08, 2014 6:30 PM
Hill School Board Meeting

Oct 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Franklin School Board Meeting

Nov 12, 2014 6:30 PM
Hill School Board Meeting

Nov 17, 2014 7:00 PM
Franklin School Board Meeting

Dec 10, 2014 6:30 PM
Hill School Board Meeting

Dec 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Franklin School Board Meeting

Jan 14, 2015 6:30 PM
Hill School Board Meeting


 
SAU#18/Franklin & Hill School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management