[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Logo

Related Links

Teachers


Grade 4

 

Kerri Biller                Math/Science       kbiller@sau18.org

 

Jennifer Peoples                        ELA/SS                    jpeoples@sau18.org
 
 

Heather Subocz                                Team Leader                       Math/Science          hsubocz@sau18.org

 

Regina Tryder                             ELA/SS                     rtryder@sau18.org                         

 

 


Grade 5

 

Cammy Guest                            ELA/SS                             cguest@sau18.org

 

TanyaHannigan                       Team Leader              Math/Science             thannigan@sau18.org

 

Megan Lockhart                   Math/Science       Mlockhart@sau18.org
 

 

Jason Reid                                  ELA/SS                        jreid@sau18.org

 

                                 


Grade

 

Rebecca Grinavic                              Team Leader                             ELA/Social Studies
rgrinavic@sau18.org

 

Janine Neggers
Math/Science        
jneggers@sau18.org

 

Rachel Stevens                          Math/Science
rstevens@sau18.org

 

Briana Vandell                          ELA/Social Studies bvandell@sau18.org


Grade 7

 

Michelle Davis                      Team Leader
Social Studies     mdavis@sau18.org


Judy Doherty
Math                 jdoherty@sau18.org

 

Nicole Martin
Science

nmartin@sau18.org

 

Angela Vaillancourt
ELA

availlancourt@sau18.org


 

Grade 8

Kim Bertholet                                    Social Studies      kbertholet@sau18.org

 

Gary Budd                                               Team Leader                                      Math                            gbudd@sau18.org

 

Jill Neilson                                      Science                      jneilson@sau18.org

 

Jenni Tremblay                                    ELA                         jtremblay@sau18.org

 

 

Allied Arts

Hayley Bannister
Music

hbannister@sau18.org

 

Hannah Carr                       Team Leader                     Computers              hcarr@sau18.org

 

Sarah Dee
Health/FACS          sdee@sau18.org

 

Bernice Dunlap
Physical Education

bdunlap@sau18.org

 

Justine Koch
Library Assistant                 jkoch@sau18.org

 

Judy Mitchell
Art
jmitchell@sau18.org

Special Ed

 

Sheila Carita                                    Special Education Teacher
scarita@sau18.org

 

Jill O'rouke   Team Leader             Special Education Teacher jorourke@sau18.org

 

Stephanie Ozog                                Special Education Teacher sozog@sau18.org

 

Lynne Moscone                              Special Education Teacher lmoscone@sau18.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Schools
FMS Calendar
< | Jan | Feb | Mar
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
List of Events
Dec 14, 2017
Basketball - Away

Dec 15, 2017
Report Cards Issued

Dec 18, 2017
School Board Mtg. at 7:00pm

Dec 20, 2017
FMS Awards Assembly at 9:00am

Dec 21, 2017
Basketball - Home

Dec 22, 2017
Early Release at 12:00

Dec 25, 2017
NO School - Christmas Break

Dec 26, 2017
NO School - Christmas Break

Dec 27, 2017
NO School - Christmas Break

Dec 28, 2017
NO School - Christmas Break


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management