[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 

Logo

Related Links

Teachers


Grade 4

 

Kerri Biller                       kbiller@sau18.org

 

Mary Charnley                                           mcharnley@sau18.org
 
 

Regina Tryder                                            rtryder@sau18.org                         

 

 


Grade 5

 

Jocelyn Myrdek                           ELA/Science                             jmyrdek@sau18.org

 

Jason Reid                                  ELA/SS                        jreid@sau18.org

 

Shannon Talbot          ELA/Math       stalbot@sau18.org

      

                         


Grade 6

 

Michelle Davis                     
ELA/SS                       mdavis@sau18.org

                                                       

Darren Lennon                      ELA/Science                  dlennon@sau18.org

 

Pamela McSweeney
ELA/Math       
         pmcsweeney@sau18.org

 

                        


Grade 7

 

Kim Bertholet                     
Social Studies    kbertholet@sau18.org


Judy Doherty
Math                 jdoherty@sau18.org

 

Jenni Tremblay
Social Studies

jtremblay@sau18.org

 

Angela Vaillancourt
ELA/SS

availlancourt@sau18.org

 

Kevin Wall                         Science             kwall@sau18.org

Grade 8

Kim Bertholet                                    Social Studies      kbertholet@sau18.org

 

Rebecca Chenette                                    Science/Math                            rchenette@sau18.org

 

Judy Doherty                                      Algebra                     jdoherty@sau18.org

 

Jenni Tremblay                                    ELA                         jtremblay@sau18.org

 

Kevin Wall                            

Science     

kwall@sau18.org

Family

Cammy Guest                    ELA                cguest@sau18.org

 

Tanya Hannigan                           Math/Science                           thannigan@sau18.org

 

Jill Neilson                                 Math/ Science                     jneilson@sau18.org

 

Briana Vandell                           Social Studies                         bvandell@sau18.org

Allied Arts


Emily Barrett                                     FACS
ebarrett@sau18.org

 

Hannah Carr                            Computers              hcarr@sau18.org                

 

Randy Dickson                                   Tech Ed Grade 8      rdickson@sau18.org

 

Christine Dzujna
Library Assistant                 cdzujna@sau18.org

 

Peter Gunn
Physical Education

pgunn@sau18.org

 

Judy Mitchell
Art
jmitchell@sau18.org

 

Hayley Rogers
Music, Band and Chorus

hrogers@sau18.org

 

 

Special Ed

 

Joanne Coon                     Special Education Teacher     Gr. 5 & 7
jcoon@sau18.org

 

Doug Goodin                     Special Education Teacher     Gr. 6 & 8        dgoodin@sau18.org

 

Maureen McAuliffe                       Special Education Teacher Gr. 4 mmcauliffe@sau18.org

 

        

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Schools
FMS Calendar
< | Feb | Mar | Apr
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
List of Events
Dec 17, 2018
School Board Mtg. 6:30pm

Dec 19, 2018
FMS ESS/Sports Awards Assembly 9:00am

Dec 21, 2018
Early Release/Teacher Workshop

Dec 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 29, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management