[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 
SAU#18

Logo

Related Links

Departments

 


 

 

 Team

Team Leader 

 

Grade 4

 

Heather Subocz             

hsubocz@sau18.org

Grade 5


Tanya Hannigan

thannigan@sau18.org

 

Grade 6

 


Rebecca Grinavic

Rgrinavic@sau18.org

 

Grade 7

 

Michelle Davis
mdavis@sau18.org

 

Grade 8

 

Gary Budd

gbudd@sau18.org

Allied Arts

 

Hannah Carr

hcarr@sau18.org

 

 

Special Education

 

Jill O'Rourke
jorourke@sau18.org


 

Our Schools
FMS Calendar
< | Sep | Oct | Nov
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Dec 10, 2018
FMS PTO Meeting @ 6:00pm

Dec 14, 2018
FMS Report Cards

Dec 17, 2018
School Board Mtg. 6:30pm

Dec 19, 2018
FMS ESS/Sports Awards Assembly 9:00am

Dec 21, 2018
Early Release/Teacher Workshop

Dec 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School

Dec 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation - No School


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management