[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 
SAU#18

Logo

Related Links

Departments

 


 

 

 Team

Team Leader 

 

Grade 4

 

Heather Subocz             

hsubocz@sau18.org

Grade 5


Tanya Hannigan

thannigan@sau18.org

 

Grade 6

 


Rebecca Grinavic

Rgrinavic@sau18.org

 

Grade 7

 

Michelle Davis
mdavis@sau18.org

 

Grade 8

 

Gary Budd

gbudd@sau18.org

Allied Arts

 

Hannah Carr

hcarr@sau18.org

 

 

Special Education

 

Jill O'Rourke
jorourke@sau18.org


 

Our Schools
FMS Calendar
< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
List of Events
Oct 02, 2018
Teacher & Support Staff Workshop/No School

Oct 08, 2018
Columbus Day Holiday/No School

Oct 09, 2018
FMS PTO Meeting @ 6:00pm

Oct 12, 2018
FMS Dance 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Oct 15, 2018
School Board Mtg. 6:30pm

Oct 25, 2018
FMS TIGER Program 9:00am

Oct 30, 2018
FMS Picture Retakes

Nov 06, 2018
Teacher Workshop/No School

Nov 12, 2018
Veteran's Day/No School/All Offices Closed

Nov 13, 2018
FMS PTO Meeting @ 6:00pm


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management