[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
 
SAU#18

Logo

Related Links

Departments

 


 

 

 Team

Team Leader 

 

Grade 4

 

Heather Subocz             

hsubocz@sau18.org

Grade 5


Tanya Hannigan

thannigan@sau18.org

 

Grade 6

 


Rebecca Grinavic

Rgrinavic@sau18.org

 

Grade 7

 

Michelle Davis
mdavis@sau18.org

 

Grade 8

 

Gary Budd

gbudd@sau18.org

Allied Arts

 

Hannah Carr

hcarr@sau18.org

 

 

Special Education

 

Jill O'Rourke
jorourke@sau18.org


 

Our Schools
FMS Calendar
< | Feb | Mar | Apr
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
List of Events
Jun 18, 2018
Gr. 8 Field Trip
School Board Mtg. at 7:00pm

Jun 19, 2018
FMS Gr. 8 Graduation at 6pm

Jun 20, 2018
****FMS Awards Assembly at 9:00am
****Report Cards Issued
****Last Day of School dismissal at 12:00


 
SAU#18/Franklin School Districts  |  119 Central Street  |  Franklin, NH  |  Phone: 603.934.3108  |  Fax: 603.934.3462
Web Content Management